Contacto

Formulario de Contacto

Ventas Publicitarias

ARGENTINA

Maitena Segura

Ad Sales Director Southern Cone

Maipú 1300, Piso 5º, Buenos Aires, Argentina, C1006ACT

Buenos Aires, Capital Federal

Oficina: +54 11 4328 8804 int 123

Correo: msegura@vcmultichannel.com.ar


BRASIL

NBCUniversal International Networks

Al. Vicente Pinzón, 51 – 13˚ andar. Vila Olímpia. 04547-130

Patricia Mitsube

Tel: +55 11 4550-6140

Correo: patricia.mitsube@nbcuni.com


CENTROAMÉRICA

NBC Universal International Networks

2555 Ponce de León Blvd. Suite 400, Coral Gables. Miami FL 33134

Mariangel Velandria

Tel: +1 786 394 1365

Email: mariangel.velandria@nbcuni.com


COLOMBIA

VC Multichannel

Calle 100 # 17 – 09 Piso 4

Manuel Andrés Garavito

Tel: + 571 – 6213909 ext: 2004

Email: mgaravito@vcmultichannel.com.co


CHILE

VC Multichannel

Cerro el Plomo 5630 of 703, Las Condes, Santiago, Chile

Katina Elgueta

Tel: +56 (2)29639529

Email: katina.elgueta@vcmultichannel.cl


MÉXICO

NBC Universal International Networks

Guillermo González Camarena #600 – Piso 5, col. Zedec Santa Fe, Ciudad de México C.P. 01210

Fernanda Gutierrez

Tel: +52 55 52.58.9310

Email: fernanda.gutierrez@nbcuni.com


PERÚ

TELEFÓNICA

Av La Paz 1049 piso 9, Miraflores Lima, Perú

Ana María Patrón

Tel: +51 1 207 4140

Email: ana.patron@telefonica.com


REPÚBLICA DOMINICANA

VC Multichannel

Av. Roberto Pastoriza #253 . Naco, Santo Domingo.

Laura Mena

Tel: +1 809 542 1515

Email: lmena@vcmultichannel.com.do


USA

Pan Regional

NBCUniversal International Networks

2555 Ponce De Leon Blvd Suite 400 – Coral Gables, FL 33134

Arlyne Obregon

VP of Ad Sales

Tel: +1 786-394-1293

Correo: Arlyne.Obregon@nbcuni.com


VENEZUELA

VC Medios

Calle California Edificio Adrosa, Piso 7, Urb. Las Mercedes Caracas 1060, Venezuela

Richard Carrillo

Director General

Oficina: +(58212) 991-5734

Fax: +(58212) 610-6243

Celular: +(58414) 325-6849

Email rcarrillo@vcmedios.com


PANAMÁ

VC Multichannel

Torre de las Américas, Torre C. Piso 15 – Of 1504.Punta Pacífica Panamá

Christian Schreiber

Tel: +507 204 5780

Email: christian@vcmultichannel.com.pa


ECUADOR

Publisalatam

Ana María Ruano

Tel: +502 412 80613

Email: aruano@publisagt.com

Representantes Regionales

VENEZUELA

Torre B Norte, PH, Macaracuay, Caracas, Venezuela

Teléfonos: (58212) 2041500 / 2418866

Fax: (58212) 2421180


MÉXICO

HBO OLE MARKETING SERVICES, S DE R.L. DE CV

Monte Pelvoux 120 Quinto Piso Anexo A

Lomas de Chapultepec, México D.F. C.P. 11000

Teléfonos: (5255) 2623-1313

Fax: (5255) 2623-1310


ARGENTINA

HBO OLE INTERNATIONAL MARKETING LTD. SUC.ARGENTINA

Esmeralda 1080, Piso 4, (C1007ABN)

Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, República Argentina

Teléfonos: (5411) 43129555

Fax: (5411) 4312-8183


BRASIL

HBO BRASIL LTDA.

Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 1309, 3o. andar 01451-000,

Sao Paulo, Brasil

Teléfonos: (5511) 3039-7